Advisory Board:
Tom Ewing, Professor of History, Virginia Tech
Jeffrey S. Reznick, Chief of the History of Medicine Division, National Library of Medicine
Peter Potter, Director of Scholarly Publishing, Virginia Tech University Libraries

Consulting Scholars:
Ryan Cordell, Department of English, Northeastern University
Teresa MacPhail, Stevens Institute
Amy Nelson, Department of History, Virginia Tech
Samarth Swarup, Biocomplexity Institute, Virginia Tech

Contributing Scholars *:
Melissa Grafe, Yale Medical Historical Library
Michelle DiMeo, Chemical Heritage Foundation Library
Andrew Ruis, University of Wisconsin
Katherine Cottle, Goucher College
Sarah Cook Runcie, Columbia University

* Additional Contributing Scholars to be selected following an open competition, Deadline November 8, 2017